EMTRAC Distributors


United States
ACT Traffic Solutions, Inc.

7975 Stone Creek Drive, suite 30

Chanhassen, MN 55317

Brett Lievers

(952) 288-4830

brett.lievers@acttrafficsolutions.com

Jon Meusch, PE

(503) 317-8469

jon.meusch@acttrafficsolutions.com

Coastal Traffic

Melissa Locke

1376 US Route 1

York, ME 03902

(207) 351-8673

melissa@ctcoinc.com

Cal Signal Corp.

Tony Mori

197 Airport Blvd.

Burlingame, CA 94010

(650) 343-6100

tony@calsignalcorp.com

Mid American Signal, Inc.

Bill Droessler

2429 South Mill St.

Kansas City, KS 66103

(913) 432-5002

billd@midamsignal.com

Peek Traffic Corp.

Gustavo de la Pena

5401 N. Sam Houston Pkwy West

Houston, TX 77086

(281) 453-0203

gustavo.delapena@peektraffic.com

Erik Wolf

980 Quaker Highway

Uxbridge, MA 01569

(508) 278-0446

JO Herbert Company

Jack Herbert

12626 Wilfong Dr.

Midlothian, VA 23112

(804) 763-6480

jackherbert4@johinc.com

Rocky Garrison

Mobile: (256) 303-4577

Office: (256) 751-1338

rocky@trafficproducts.com

Canada
(All provinces but BC and QC)

Scott Sherlock

2-157 Harwood Ave. N., Suite 302

Ajax, ON L1Z 0B6

(416) 818-2859

ssherlock@emtraccanada.ca

Lawrence Thompson

19765 Joyner Place

Pitt Meadows, BC V3Y 2S3

(604) 220-0507

emtrac@telus.net

Logisig (QC)

5695, rue Rideau

Québec

(Québec) G2E 5V9

Serge Fournier

(418) 871-4224

info@logisig.com


Mexico
SEMEX

Raúl Téllez Benavides

Autopista Aeropuerto No. 60o

Col. Valle Soleado

Guadalupe, NL 67114

(81) 8128-4000

rtellez@semex.com.mx